VTech Hotel Phones

Contact Us

Technical & Warranty Support

Technical & Warranty Support: Monday-Friday from 6:00am-5:00pm Pacific Time

Contact Numbers:
VTech Hotel Phones: 888.907.2007
VTech ErisStation Analog Conference Phones: 800.595.9511
VTech ErisStation SIP Conference Phones: 888.370.2006
VTech ErisTerminal SIP Phones: 888.370.2006

Email Address: support@vtechhotelphones.com

Global Sales Support

// DOWNLOAD THE GLOBAL SALES CONTACT MAP

United States

Chad Collins
Senior Sales Director, Americas
Office: 503.596.1369
Cell: 217.202.1053
ccollins@vtechphones.com
9590 SW Gemini Drive, Suite 120
Beaverton, OR 97008

John Sauer
Sales Director, Western Region
Office: 503.596.1376
Cell: 360-281-5259
jsauer@vtechphones.com
9590 SW Gemini Drive, Suite 120
Beaverton, OR 97008

Dan Pesta
Sales Director, Central Region
Office: 503.596.1375
Cell: 440.231.4853
dpesta@vtechphones.com
9590 SW Gemini Drive, Suite 120
Beaverton, OR 97008

Michelle Johnson
Sales Director, Eastern Region
Office: 503.596.1372
Cell: 310.993.7188
mjohnson@vtechphones.com
9590 SW Gemini Drive, Suite 120
Beaverton, OR 97008

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia, Indian Subcontinent

Charles Williams
Sales Director, EMEA, Russia and Indian Subcontinent
Office: +44 1746 769580
Cell: +44 796 1746155
charles.williams@vtecheurope.com
9 Manor Courtyard
Hughenden Avenue
High Wycombe
HP13 5RE
United Kingdom

Asia Pacific

Joe Shek
VP, APAC Region
Office: 852.2591.1952
Cell: 852.9400.5720
jshek@vtechhotelphones.com
23/F Tai Ping Industrial Centre, Block 1
57 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, Hong Kong

Janice Wong
Sales Director, APAC Region
Office: 852.2591.1952
Cell: 852.9199.5343
jwong@vtechhotelphones.com
23/F Tai Ping Industrial Centre, Block 1
57 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, Hong Kong

Caribbean/Latin America

Chad Collins
Senior Sales Director, Americas
Office: 503.596.1369
Cell: 217.202.1053
ccollins@vtechphones.com
9590 SW Gemini Drive, Suite 120
Beaverton, OR 97008
CALA@vtechhotelphones.com