Technical & Warranty Support

Technical & Warranty Support

Monday-Friday from 7 AM - 4 PM Pacific Time

Contact Numbers

Support - VTech Hotel Phones: 888.907.2007
Sales - VTech Hotel Phones: 888.714.7385
Support - Snom Conference Phones: 339.227.6160
VTech ErisStation Analog Conference Phones: 800.595.9511
VTech ErisStation SIP Conference Phones: 888.370.2006
VTech ErisTerminal SIP Phones: 888.370.2006

Global Sales Support

United States

John Sauer
Sales Director, Western Region
Office: 503.596.1376
Cell: 360-281-5259
jsauer@vtechphones.com

Michelle Johnson
Sales Director, Eastern Region
Office: 503.596.1372
Cell: 310.993.7188
mjohnson@vtechphones.com

Dan Pesta
Sales Director, Central Region
Office: 503.596.1375
Cell: 440.231.4853
dpesta@vtechphones.com

Chad Collins
Vice President, North Central Region
Office: 503.596.1369
ccollins@vtechphones.com

Asia Pacific

Joe Shek
VP, APAC Region
Office: 852.2591.1952
Cell: 852.9400.5720
jshek@vtechhotelphones.com
23/F Tai Ping Industrial Centre, Block 1
57 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, Hong Kong

Janice Wong
Sales Director, APAC Region
Office: 852.2591.1952
Cell: 852.9199.5343
jwong@vtechhotelphones.com
23/F Tai Ping Industrial Centre, Block 1
57 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, Hong Kong

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia, Indian Subcontinent

Charles Williams
Sales Director, EMEA, Russia and Indian Subcontinent
Office: +44 1746 769580
Cell: +44 796 1746155
charles.williams@vtecheurope.com
9 Manor Courtyard
Hughenden Avenue
High Wycombe
HP13 5RE
United Kingdom

Caribbean/Latin America

Maricarmen Tschosik
Sales Director, CALA Region
Office: 503.596.1374
Cell: 217.751.2545
maricarmen.tschosik@vtechphones.com

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used. For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please see our Cookie Policy.