Global Sales Support

United states
north central region

Chad Collins

Vice President of Sales
North Central Region

Office: 503.596.1369
Cell: 217.202.1053

ccollins@vtechphones.com

United states
eastern region

Dan Pesta

Senior Sales Manager
Eastern Region

Office: 503.596.1375
Cell: 440.231.4853

dpesta@vtechphones.com

United states
western region

John Sauer

Sales Manager
Western Region

Office: 503.596.1376
Cell: 360.281.5259

jsauer@vtechphones.com

United states
south central region

Michelle Johnson

Sales Director
South Central Region

Office: 503.596.1372
Cell: 310.993.7188

mjohnson@vtechphones.com

United states

Bryce Bowman

National Account Manager
Hospitality Division

Office: 503.596.1247
Cell: 719.233.9141

bbowman@vtechphones.com

Asia Pacific

Janice Wong

Sales Director, APAC Region

Office: 852.2591.1952
Cell: 852.9199.5343

jwong@vtechhotelphones.com

Caribbean / Latin America

Europe / Middle East / Africa
Russia / Indian Subcontinent

Charles Williams

Sales Director
EMEA, Russia & Indian Subcontinent

Office: +44 1746 769580
Cell: +44 796 1746155

charles.williams@vtecheurope.com

Customer support

Contact Information

 

Contact numbers

VTech Hotel Phones - Support:
888.907.2007

VTech Hotel Phones - Sales:
888.714.7385

Snom Conference Phones - Support:
339.227.6160

VTech ErisStation Analog Conference Phones:
800.595.5911

VTech ErisStation SIP Conference Phones:
888.370.2006

 

Email Addresses

Guest Room Phone Support
support@vtechhotelphones.com

Hospitality Sales
sales@vtechhotelphones.com

Administrative Phone Support
supportusa@snom.com

Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone
Keeping everyone safe - Cleaning & Disinfecting Recommendations For VTech Hotel Phone